Skip to content



To join the Arcadia Credit Union, you need to satisfy any one of the following: 

  • You work or reside in one of the following counties:
    • Wisconsin counties: Trempealeau, Buffalo, La Crosse, Eau Claire, Chippewa, or Jackson
    • Minnesota county: Winona
  • Once a member, always a member
  • You have an immediate family member (spouse, parent, sibling, child, grandparent, grandchild) who is a established member with us.


Your business must be in 1 of the 7 counties listed above OR majority of the signers are eligible to become members. Majority is greater than 50%.

How to Join

Stop by our office with a non-expired government issued photo ID and open a Super Share Savings account with a $5 deposit. That’s all there is to it. Or you can open your account in just minutes online.

Join Now